I’m BACK!


Summer vacation has actually been over for quite some time and school has begun for my children.

I haven’t had the chance to blog for so long due to a huge (but good) change in my life that made me easily tired for the past two months or so.

Luckily, that phase is over… thank goodness.  I was getting frustrated at how little energy I had compared to my normal self.

Now the energy is almost back to full.  I never stopped going to Zumba classes but I am going at my classes with more gusto now.  I do miss yoga but have taken to lifting small weights instead.

Can’t wait to be back at full energy, doctor promises it will happen very soon!  Yipee!

2 thoughts on “I’m BACK!

Leave a Reply

